custominserts2
 

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/20/2023

Nice place to live..

R
12/17/2022

We have been living here for a year and a half and absolutely love the community. The pool is a great place to socialize in the summer. During the winter we use the gym near daily. With the incredible office staff, responsive maintenance crew, and the BEST social events, this place is absolutely the place to live.

C
10/05/2022

I didn't select River Run due to distance from my family. However, I wanted to say Paige was very kind and professional. The property is gorgeous! They have a yoga room and a regular gym with a stair master. River Run Apartments have ample community events and that's a great feature to have. The units are clean and spacious from what I could see.

C
07/27/2022


B
06/01/2022

The leasing office here are really amazing. My family needed a 3 bedroom apartment to move into and even though we were 6th on the waiting list they figured out a way to get us what we needed. We didn't know where we were going to live and getting the call from them that they had a place for us was super exciting! Jocelyn & Jordan were super helpful with the entire process. Can't wait to move in 😁

L
04/18/2022

Verified Resident

Always on top of things
I've lived here since 2014. The staff has always been attentive, however, the management staff we have now are great! They are on top of the issues that come up and they do not hesitate to follow up. This community is awesome. I am moving to a new unit because of the remodels, but they were patient with me until something came up that I could live with after the loss of my husband. My only complaint, is that I keep getting the "J's" confused..(Smile) Thank you,

M
03/22/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing service
We had a great time living in this home. We rented a corner unit on the ground level. The noise level from above is something you should consider when renting on the ground level. The staff is amazing! The property is well maintained. The service they give you from the time you move in to the time you move out and beyond is second to none and I have lived in a lot of apartments. Thank you for all that you have done for us! Also, the maintenance manager was always so helpful.

A
10/29/2021


K
10/01/2021


A
09/17/2021

As a military family stationed no where near a base, housing is always a struggle. This community is top notch. We definitely are getting what we pay for here. Our kitchen and appliances are state of the art. Our bathrooms are beautiful. Our patio is quiet and facing a wooded area, great for grilling or just hanging out. When I call the office, the person answering the phone knows my name and what unit we live in. All of our maintenance requests are fulfilled within the same day and if they are not capable of doing so, a reasonable time period is given. I could not speak more highly of this community.


Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM