custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
09/24/2018

I have been living at River Run at Naperville since February and have been extremely pleased with my apartment and the management of the property. Overall- the location works well for me (10 mins to downtown Naperville), it's quiet and safe. My apartment was recently remodeled/renovated with new carpeting/ doors/ countertops/ appliances. My neighbors on all sides are very kind, considerate and friendly people. In the few instances that I have had concerns- Ashley and the management team have taken care of the issues completely and (almost always) within the same day and followed up afterwards to ensure it was complete. The only complaints that I have heard at all are about noise (I specifically and carefully chose a top floor, end unit apartment to avoid noise) and people complaining that the mgmt company did their job and towed their car when it was parked where it didnt belong- a win for residents. I am extremely happy living here and would strongly recommend River Run.

A
09/19/2018

I love this place, clean and organized

G
08/23/2018

Living in a rental community can be challenging if you want it to be or can be a pleasant experience if you work with the management staff in resolving issues. I've been here going on 3 years now and had experience with both Greystar and Marquette and both management companies overall did a good job. Now, lets look at it in the present with the current management company. The office staff is warm and friendly and the maintenance crew is great and I personally have not had any bad experiences with management or maintenance and my work orders and concerns have been handled in a very professional and timely manner. It's nice to be able to have an adult conversation when concerns do arise and they do listen and have answers and solutions for you. The community has gone through changes in the form of improvements, the workout room was redone as well as the clubhouse and new equipment was brought in, The pool area is nicely landscaped as well as other areas of the property and the addition of a dog park is great for my 4 legged friend. One area where they do an excellent job is in communicating to the residents things happening in the community and give ample notice to pending changes before they are implemented. My time here has been very enjoyable compared to other communities in the area.

R
08/08/2018


R
08/08/2018


B
05/30/2018

The office staff and maintenance staff are great. They're patient and friendly and have a solution to everything. I love my unit which is completely renovated as well as the amenities.

B
05/30/2018

The office staff and maintenance staff are great. They're patient and friendly and have a solution to everything. I love my unit which is completely renovated as well as the amenities.

O
12/08/2017

I'm sorry, but when i read negative reviews about this complex, it's really hard for me to believe it. I think people just not telling the whole truth and making things seems worse than what it is. I lived here for 2 years and I haven't had not one bad experience with the old or new management. I absolutely love this complex. I feel safe, it's very clean and every time i walk into the office they are so warm and welcoming. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but no one is being held hostage..lol.. I have never had a problem with work orders. They get the job done either the day of or the next day. The only thing I don't like is that darn $150 late fee!! Ughh!! But hey! Just don't be late.. lol..

C
11/07/2016

A nice community with some quality apartments

C
11/07/2016

A nice community with some quality apartments


Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: 12pm-5pm