custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
09/24/2018

I have been living at River Run at Naperville since February and have been extremely pleased with my apartment and the management of the property. Overall- the location works well for me (10 mins to downtown Naperville), it's quiet and safe. My apartment was recently remodeled/renovated with new carpeting/ doors/ countertops/ appliances. My neighbors on all sides are very kind, considerate and friendly people. In the few instances that I have had concerns- Ashley and the management team have taken care of the issues completely and (almost always) within the same day and followed up afterwards to ensure it was complete. The only complaints that I have heard at all are about noise (I specifically and carefully chose a top floor, end unit apartment to avoid noise) and people complaining that the mgmt company did their job and towed their car when it was parked where it didnt belong- a win for residents. I am extremely happy living here and would strongly recommend River Run.

A
09/19/2018

I love this place, clean and organized

R
08/08/2018


B
05/30/2018

The office staff and maintenance staff are great. They're patient and friendly and have a solution to everything. I love my unit which is completely renovated as well as the amenities.

C
11/07/2016

A nice community with some quality apartments

S
11/06/2016

Very nice place.

d
07/27/2016

I moved in to River Run in January. The application process was very straightforward and the staff were very helpful and responsive to all of my questions. Since moving in, I have been impressed with how well maintained the property is, and they continue to make improvements. And I appreciate the communications we receive if there is expected maintenance or other information that is important for the residents to receive. Stacy is very pleasant and helpful, and the maintenance team have been very responsive and helpful. I really do enjoy living here!

R
07/21/2016

I have lived at River Run at Naperville for 2 years now. The maintenance crew are fast to take car of issues and they do a pretty good job maintaining the property. I do wish the parking was better, but the amenities available to the people who live here are just great.

N
06/03/2016

The staff is very friendly. The best place to live in naperville friendly neighbors excellent service love it here.

S
06/02/2016

Luxury living, beautiful and spacious homes with amenities


Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM