custominserts2
 

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
03/04/2019

I absolutely LOVE RIVER RUN! When I moved from the city to Naperville I was looking for a family friendly safe environment. It has been the ultimate experience at River Run. I honestly have not had one bad experience and I have been a tenant for 3 years. Ashley has been a breath of fresh air when it comes to keeping the property up and making sure that the needs of the tenants are met. I love her and I LOVE RIVER RUN! It's the place that I am proud to call home.

K
03/04/2019

I absolutely LOVE RIVER RUN! When I moved from the city to Naperville I was looking for a family friendly safe environment. It has been the ultimate experience at River Run. I honestly have not had one bad experience and I have been a tenant for 3 years. Ashley has been a breath of fresh air when it comes to keeping the property up and making sure that the needs of the tenants are met. I love her and I LOVE RIVER RUN! It's the place that I am proud to call home.

T
02/15/2019

The team here at River Run has been nothing but nice to myself and my daughter. Thank you guys for being so kind and always in good spirits!

e
11/15/2018

The upgrades they’ve made are wondeful and the management is always very nice.

G
09/24/2018

I have been living at River Run at Naperville since February and have been extremely pleased with my apartment and the management of the property. Overall- the location works well for me (10 mins to downtown Naperville), it's quiet and safe. My apartment was recently remodeled/renovated with new carpeting/ doors/ countertops/ appliances. My neighbors on all sides are very kind, considerate and friendly people. In the few instances that I have had concerns- Ashley and the management team have taken care of the issues completely and (almost always) within the same day and followed up afterwards to ensure it was complete. The only complaints that I have heard at all are about noise (I specifically and carefully chose a top floor, end unit apartment to avoid noise) and people complaining that the mgmt company did their job and towed their car when it was parked where it didnt belong- a win for residents. I am extremely happy living here and would strongly recommend River Run.

G
09/24/2018

I have been living at River Run at Naperville since February and have been extremely pleased with my apartment and the management of the property. Overall- the location works well for me (10 mins to downtown Naperville), it's quiet and safe. My apartment was recently remodeled/renovated with new carpeting/ doors/ countertops/ appliances. My neighbors on all sides are very kind, considerate and friendly people. In the few instances that I have had concerns- Ashley and the management team have taken care of the issues completely and (almost always) within the same day and followed up afterwards to ensure it was complete. The only complaints that I have heard at all are about noise (I specifically and carefully chose a top floor, end unit apartment to avoid noise) and people complaining that the mgmt company did their job and towed their car when it was parked where it didnt belong- a win for residents. I am extremely happy living here and would strongly recommend River Run.

A
09/19/2018

I love this place, clean and organized

G
08/23/2018

I've been a resident for about 4 years now and am very pleased with the management staff on how they run their front office and run the property. The staff puts out a wonderful monthly newsletter which is informational on the many things going on within the property or special events they plan each month. The front office staff led by Paige, Jocelyn and Maura are very professional and have a very pleasant demeanor whenever you speak with them and are very approachable. I would say it is nice when you walk into the clubhouse, and they greet you by name with a smile and ask how your day is going. Maura is one of the new members to the staff and she is usually the one that you see first and the smiling face and greeting she gives just makes your day. A very nice addition to the staff, welcome aboard Maura! And of course, the maintenance staff of Marco, Kyle and Morgan, you always see them on the property doing their tasks making the property look it's best. Anything that requires to be looked at or fixed in my apartment is taken care of in a timely manner and completed properly. Yes, maintenance does an important role and this team here is phenomenal. This is a hidden gem of apartment homes in the Naperville area which won't disappoint.

R
08/08/2018


B
05/30/2018

The office staff and maintenance staff are great. They're patient and friendly and have a solution to everything. I love my unit which is completely renovated as well as the amenities.


Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM