custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/06/2016

Very nice place.

d
07/27/2016

I moved in to River Run in January. The application process was very straightforward and the staff were very helpful and responsive to all of my questions. Since moving in, I have been impressed with how well maintained the property is, and they continue to make improvements. And I appreciate the communications we receive if there is expected maintenance or other information that is important for the residents to receive. Stacy is very pleasant and helpful, and the maintenance team have been very responsive and helpful. I really do enjoy living here!

d
07/27/2016

I moved in to River Run in January. The application process was very straightforward and the staff were very helpful and responsive to all of my questions. Since moving in, I have been impressed with how well maintained the property is, and they continue to make improvements. And I appreciate the communications we receive if there is expected maintenance or other information that is important for the residents to receive. Stacy is very pleasant and helpful, and the maintenance team have been very responsive and helpful. I really do enjoy living here!

R
07/21/2016

I have lived at River Run at Naperville for 2 years now. The maintenance crew are fast to take car of issues and they do a pretty good job maintaining the property. I do wish the parking was better, but the amenities available to the people who live here are just great.

N
06/03/2016

The staff is very friendly. The best place to live in naperville friendly neighbors excellent service love it here.

N
06/03/2016

The staff is very friendly. The best place to live in naperville friendly neighbors excellent service love it here.

S
06/02/2016

Luxury living, beautiful and spacious homes with amenities

S
06/02/2016

Luxury living, beautiful and spacious homes with amenities

A
03/13/2016


A
03/13/2016



Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: 12pm-5pm