custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
01/30/2020

After touring many different apartment complexes in the area, River Run at Naperville was the last place I looked at. I fell in love! I wanted a townhouse feel and this is exactly what it is. The move in process was made to be super easy and the apartment fits all of my needs. Whenever maintence needs to be done (which does not happen often,) the maintenance team are done quickly. I LOVE the virtual workout gym where I can take a variety of different classes at any time of the day. Katelyn and Hannah are always in the office with welcoming faces. They are extremely helpful with any information I need and plan family-fun activities for everyone to attend.

T
01/06/2020

Beautiful property, amazing and kind office staff, and a very communicative maintenance team.

T
12/31/2019

I cannot imagine how anyone could review River Run with anything other than 4 or 5 stars. My wife and I have lived here since April and we are very happy with everything here. River Run is very pet friendly ( with a dog park) and the updated clubhouse is fantastic - with a huge and clean swimming pool, health club and WIFI lounge,. The staff is extremely friendly and they strive to be as helpful as possible.

B
12/28/2019

What a wonderful experience from our first call until move in! Daniel was very helpful and worked efficiently to facilitate a smooth transition. The home is beautiful, comfortable, with newly constructed fixtures and appliances.

K
12/17/2019

Since touring we have had great experiences with the staff at River Run! They are always super nice and helpful. I am proud to call this place home. The apartments are beautiful, clean and spacious! We specifically worked with Daniel and he's made our transition very easy! We have also worked with Hannah who as well is always nice and answers any questions or concerns we have. A great place to live! I highly recommend!!

M
11/14/2019

I have had nothing but positive experiences with the new management staff and the new Property Manager Katelyn! She has been so incredibly helpful with all of my questions and requests regarding the new management changes. You can tell she really cares about the residents and continuing to improve River Run and most importantly the relationship between the residents and the staff. The maintenance technicians have been incredibly kind, helpful, and they have helped us with quite a few challenging work orders(some were emergency after hours requests and were taken care of in a very timely manner!) You can tell that the new staff takes such pride in putting the residents' needs first and it is such a refreshing change of pace. Overall, River Run has created an incredibly enjoyable living experience thus far for myself and my family. The amenities have only gotten better recently and there have been so many great new resident events to attend too. I would leave 10 stars if I could- we are looking forward to the rest of our time here! :)

H
07/19/2019


R
07/11/2019

Just moved to Naperville from WA state and I really like the apartment. We were able to get one of the recently remodeled units which was nice. My kids love the swimming pool which seems to be heated or the sun here is very strong because that water feels warm. This is apartment living, so things happen and your unit has been lived in. It's our perfect home for a few months until our new house is finally built. Thanks Ashley for your help :)

A
06/12/2019


V
05/18/2019



Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: 12pm-5pm