custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/17/2021

As a military family stationed no where near a base, housing is always a struggle. This community is top notch. We definitely are getting what we pay for here. Our kitchen and appliances are state of the art. Our bathrooms are beautiful. Our patio is quiet and facing a wooded area, great for grilling or just hanging out. When I call the office, the person answering the phone knows my name and what unit we live in. All of our maintenance requests are fulfilled within the same day and if they are not capable of doing so, a reasonable time period is given. I could not speak more highly of this community.

J
09/17/2021

We love living here and are happy that we've found such a close-knit community. The management staff are always quick to respond and very helpful with anything we need.

M
04/22/2021

After over 15 years in Naperville, we didn't know this place existed. Our house sold fast so we needed a place to live while our high schooler finished school. We were pressed to find a place in a tight market and the team was very helpful in the search process. We had not been in an apt. for over 30 years so was a bit stressful overall, but they made it easy. Kara, Hannah, others were awesome in the initial steps, and still go out of their way always for the residents, really taking pride in making it a good community to live in. The place was immaculate when we arrived and everything has worked well. With some minor items that came up, the maintenance team addressed all requests literally within hours, usually same day. Steve is amazing leading that team. The residents here are respectful, friendly, and the place overall is pretty quiet. The trash/waste situation needs some work (I realize that is hard in a complex this large) and some landscape improvements seem necessary but this is a great place to live! I definitely would recommend it.

D
10/24/2020

New management is always helpful and caring.

D
10/24/2020

New management is always helpful and caring.

V
06/27/2020

This is our 2nd year in this community and we love the place. I’ve seen two management companies so far and both seem to be quite professional and attend to issues ASAP.

V
06/27/2020

This is our 2nd year in this community and we love the place. I’ve seen two management companies so far and both seem to be quite professional and attend to issues ASAP.

K
05/13/2020

I feel at home for the first time in a long while. Great office and management staff , maintenence staff too. I love my view of the river and wildlife.

K
05/13/2020

I feel at home for the first time in a long while. Great office and management staff , maintenence staff too. I love my view of the river and wildlife.

K
01/30/2020

After touring many different apartment complexes in the area, River Run at Naperville was the last place I looked at. I fell in love! I wanted a townhouse feel and this is exactly what it is. The move in process was made to be super easy and the apartment fits all of my needs. Whenever maintence needs to be done (which does not happen often,) the maintenance team are done quickly. I LOVE the virtual workout gym where I can take a variety of different classes at any time of the day. Katelyn and Hannah are always in the office with welcoming faces. They are extremely helpful with any information I need and plan family-fun activities for everyone to attend.


Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: CLOSED