custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
10/24/2020

New management is always helpful and caring.

V
06/27/2020

This is our 2nd year in this community and we love the place. I’ve seen two management companies so far and both seem to be quite professional and attend to issues ASAP.

K
05/13/2020

I feel at home for the first time in a long while. Great office and management staff , maintenence staff too. I love my view of the river and wildlife.

K
01/30/2020

After touring many different apartment complexes in the area, River Run at Naperville was the last place I looked at. I fell in love! I wanted a townhouse feel and this is exactly what it is. The move in process was made to be super easy and the apartment fits all of my needs. Whenever maintence needs to be done (which does not happen often,) the maintenance team are done quickly. I LOVE the virtual workout gym where I can take a variety of different classes at any time of the day. Katelyn and Hannah are always in the office with welcoming faces. They are extremely helpful with any information I need and plan family-fun activities for everyone to attend.

K
01/30/2020

After touring many different apartment complexes in the area, River Run at Naperville was the last place I looked at. I fell in love! I wanted a townhouse feel and this is exactly what it is. The move in process was made to be super easy and the apartment fits all of my needs. Whenever maintence needs to be done (which does not happen often,) the maintenance team are done quickly. I LOVE the virtual workout gym where I can take a variety of different classes at any time of the day. Katelyn and Hannah are always in the office with welcoming faces. They are extremely helpful with any information I need and plan family-fun activities for everyone to attend.

T
01/06/2020

Beautiful property, amazing and kind office staff, and a very communicative maintenance team.

T
01/06/2020

Beautiful property, amazing and kind office staff, and a very communicative maintenance team.

T
12/31/2019

I cannot imagine how anyone could review River Run with anything other than 4 or 5 stars. My wife and I have lived here since April and we are very happy with everything here. River Run is very pet friendly ( with a dog park) and the updated clubhouse is fantastic - with a huge and clean swimming pool, health club and WIFI lounge,. The staff is extremely friendly and they strive to be as helpful as possible.

T
12/31/2019

I cannot imagine how anyone could review River Run with anything other than 4 or 5 stars. My wife and I have lived here since April and we are very happy with everything here. River Run is very pet friendly ( with a dog park) and the updated clubhouse is fantastic - with a huge and clean swimming pool, health club and WIFI lounge,. The staff is extremely friendly and they strive to be as helpful as possible.

B
12/28/2019

What a wonderful experience from our first call until move in! Daniel was very helpful and worked efficiently to facilitate a smooth transition. The home is beautiful, comfortable, with newly constructed fixtures and appliances.


Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Mon – Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: 12pm-5pm