custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our River Run at Naperville apartments! At River Run at Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/14/2019

I have had nothing but positive experiences with the new management staff and the new Property Manager Katelyn! She has been so incredibly helpful with all of my questions and requests regarding the new management changes. You can tell she really cares about the residents and continuing to improve River Run and most importantly the relationship between the residents and the staff. The maintenance technicians have been incredibly kind, helpful, and they have helped us with quite a few challenging work orders(some were emergency after hours requests and were taken care of in a very timely manner!) You can tell that the new staff takes such pride in putting the residents' needs first and it is such a refreshing change of pace. Overall, River Run has created an incredibly enjoyable living experience thus far for myself and my family. The amenities have only gotten better recently and there have been so many great new resident events to attend too. I would leave 10 stars if I could- we are looking forward to the rest of our time here! :)

H
07/19/2019


R
07/11/2019

Just moved to Naperville from WA state and I really like the apartment. We were able to get one of the recently remodeled units which was nice. My kids love the swimming pool which seems to be heated or the sun here is very strong because that water feels warm. This is apartment living, so things happen and your unit has been lived in. It's our perfect home for a few months until our new house is finally built. Thanks Ashley for your help :)

A
06/12/2019


V
05/18/2019


K
03/04/2019

I absolutely LOVE RIVER RUN! When I moved from the city to Naperville I was looking for a family friendly safe environment. It has been the ultimate experience at River Run. I honestly have not had one bad experience and I have been a tenant for 3 years. Ashley has been a breath of fresh air when it comes to keeping the property up and making sure that the needs of the tenants are met. I love her and I LOVE RIVER RUN! It's the place that I am proud to call home.

K
03/04/2019

I absolutely LOVE RIVER RUN! When I moved from the city to Naperville I was looking for a family friendly safe environment. It has been the ultimate experience at River Run. I honestly have not had one bad experience and I have been a tenant for 3 years. Ashley has been a breath of fresh air when it comes to keeping the property up and making sure that the needs of the tenants are met. I love her and I LOVE RIVER RUN! It's the place that I am proud to call home.

T
02/15/2019

The team here at River Run has been nothing but nice to myself and my daughter. Thank you guys for being so kind and always in good spirits!

e
11/15/2018

The upgrades they’ve made are wondeful and the management is always very nice.

G
09/24/2018

I have been living at River Run at Naperville since February and have been extremely pleased with my apartment and the management of the property. Overall- the location works well for me (10 mins to downtown Naperville), it's quiet and safe. My apartment was recently remodeled/renovated with new carpeting/ doors/ countertops/ appliances. My neighbors on all sides are very kind, considerate and friendly people. In the few instances that I have had concerns- Ashley and the management team have taken care of the issues completely and (almost always) within the same day and followed up afterwards to ensure it was complete. The only complaints that I have heard at all are about noise (I specifically and carefully chose a top floor, end unit apartment to avoid noise) and people complaining that the mgmt company did their job and towed their car when it was parked where it didnt belong- a win for residents. I am extremely happy living here and would strongly recommend River Run.


Call Us
(630) 332-8680
Address
1015 Preserve Ave
Naperville, IL 60564
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM